Staff

Toby E. Boshak
Executive Director (on Sabbatical)

Brisa Trinchero
Executive Director (Acting)
brisa@pgfusa.org

Rachel Biermann
Communications and Marketing Director
rbiermann@pgfusa.org

Diana Kemppainen
Program Director
dkemppainen@pgfusa.org

Patricia Leonard
Development Director
pleonard@pgfusa.org

Kyle Rudnick
Foundation Assistant
krudnick@pgfusa.org

Katalin Ruzsik Khan
Communications and Marketing Assistant 
kkhan@pgfusa.org

 

Main office
212-317-1470


Positions Available

Part-Time Development Assistant